Breaking News

Coco Martin and Team Task Force Headline AP Partylist Grand Rally in Tondo Manila

Primetime King Coco Martin led the AP All Stars during the Grand Rally of the AP Partylist (Ako’y Pilipino) held in Parola Tondo, last April 28, 2022. 

Marc Solis

John Medina

Raymart Santiago

John Pratts

Angel Aquino

Michael De Mesa


The AP All Stars or #TaskForce164, better known on television as Task Force Agila, are composed of  Michael de Mesa, Angel Aquino, Raymart Santiago, John Prats, Marc Solis, and John Medina. They were also joined by Smugglaz, Bassilyo, Sisa Crazyaspinoy, and Gracenote delighting the thousands of Manilenos in the crowd with performances, games and prizes as they pledged their full support to the AP Partylist. 

Prior to the grand rally, Coco joined AP partylist first nominee Rep. Ronnie Ong for a motorcade from Baclaran to Quiapo before ending the day in Parola, Tondo. 

#TaskForce164 have been going around the country to let people know about the programs and initiatives of AP Partylist and Rep. Ronnie in uplifting the lives of Filipinos. AP Partylist’s Biyaheng Asenso platform includes initiatives for better livelihood opportunities, education for all, better access to health services and commuters’ bill of rights.

‘”Ito pong partylist na ito ay napakaimporante sa aming lahat, dahil itong partylist na ito ay binuo para tulungan ang lahat ng mamayang Pilipino…Lahat po tayo ay may pinagdaanan at naghirap dahil sa pandemya…maraming mga drivers ang hindi nakapasada… kaya nais ng AP Partylist na matulungan ang sambayanan Pilipino. Wag nang mangamba, nandito na ang AP Partylist. Dito na tayo sa biyaheng aasenso ang lahat ng Pilipino,” Coco told the crowd who replied with deafening cheers of support.
To know more about the programs and initiatives of AP Partylist, visit and follow their social media pages: appartytist on Instagram and Twitter; APPartylist on Facebook and Youtube; and the.ap.partylist on TikTok.

No comments